2015 Staff

Area Name E-Mail
Executive Director Adam Montamarano bookemadam@aol.com
Co-Chair Rick Brunetto rickbrunetto@mac.com
Co-Chair Tina Solazzo zingerts@yahoo.com
Co-Vice Chair
Co-Vice Chair
Secretary/Administration Susan Guy sguy@sjbitaliana.org
Admissions/Hospitality Carol Ristucci cristucci06@yahoo.com
Adult Beverages Mike Cua michaeljcua@yahoo.com
Beer Bill McDonald msusi125@yahoo.com
Beverage Tickets Maria McDonald msusi125@yahoo.com
Beverage Tickets Roseann Fuller rosaf46@yahoo.com
Bocce Tournament Anthony Perry aperry1985@sbcglobal.net
Children’s Area Antonio D’Alberto Antonio@ExitTrinity.com
Chuck-O-Luck Ken Monte kencmonte@netscape.net
Church Food Stand (Gelato) Margaret Panico-Harn mrpanico-harn@aep.com
CIF Merchandise Landa Masdea-Brunetto Landa7@mac.com
Columbus Day Parade John Contino (Piave Club) jcontino@insight.rr.com
Columbus Day Parade Deb Roberts mzdoodah@yahoo.com
Columbus Police Dave Ross dfr@pudge.us
Columbus Police Angelo Nocera nocera11@gmail.com
Cookies Carol Ristucci cristucci06@yahoo.com
Cultural Landa Masdea-Brunetto Landa7@mac.com
Entertainment Stages Rick Brunetto rickbrunetto@mac.com
Festival Layout Dennis Tinkler dft@kokosing.biz
Fire and Safety John Contino jcontino@insight.rr.com
First Aid Ohio Health EMS/Mark Huckaby mark.huckaby@ohiohealth.com
Italian Dancers Claudio Pasian pasian.1@osu.edu
Parking Rick Brunetto rickbrunetto@mac.com
Pasta Dinner Vincent De Paoli vincent.m.depaoli@chase.com
Pizza – #3  (Soup) Pat Rossetti prossetti66@yahoo.com
Pizza – #4 (South lot) Vince Militello, Jr. Vince.Militello@jmfg.com
Publicity/Media Landa Masdea-Brunetto Landa7@mac.com
Race Landa Masdea-Brunetto Landa7@mac.com
Raffle Bob & Marge Contino rcontino@columbus.rr.com
Set-up/Tear-down Adam Montemarano bookemadam@aol.com
Set-up/Tear-down Jim Behal jbehal@aol.com
Soft Drinks Tina Solazzo zingerts@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Adam Montamarano bookemadam@aol.com
Taste Italy Chair Bud Fuller bfuller@rdpfoodservice.com
Taste Ticket Sales Margaret Panico-Harn mrpanico-harn@aep.com
Tours/History/Music Adolfo Gustaldo argastaldo@wowway.com
Tours/History/Music Ed Pagnanelli edpag8@yahoo.com
Vendor Booths Food Bud Fuller bfuller@rdpfoodservice.com
Vendor Booths Food Vince Militello, Jr. Vince.Militello@jmfg.com
Vendor Booths Non Food Tony Sciambi asciambi@columbus.rr.com
Vendor Booths Non Food Mario Cua cuamario@gmail.com
Volunteers Organizer Carol Ristucci cristucci06@yahoo.com
Website Rick Brunetto rickbrunetto@mac.com

Big Events!





Contact Us!

If you have any questions or concerns please visit the staff page and find the correct person to call or email. If you are not sure who you should contact, please call 614-294-8259.

Find Us!

We are located at 720 Hamlet Street in Columbus, Ohio 43215.


View Larger Map