2015 Staff

Area Name Home Phone Work Phone  Cell Phone E-Mail
Executive Director Adam Montamarano 565-2665 bookemadam@aol.com
Co-Chair Rick Brunetto 740-587-2588 ——– 419-5076 rickbrunetto@mac.com
Co-Chair Tina Solazzo 459-3354 ——– 806-4343 zingerts@yahoo.com
Co-Vice Chair
Co-Vice Chair
Secretary/Administration Susan Guy ——– 294-5319 ——– sguy@sjbitaliana.com
Volunteers Organizer Carol Ristucci 271-1007 cristucci06@yahoo.com
Beer & Wine TBA ——–  
Soft Drinks Tina Solazzo 459-3354 ——– 806-4343 zingerts@yahoo.com
Beverage Tickets Maria McDonald 529-8365 ——– ——– msusi125@yahoo.com
Beverage Tickets Roseann Fuller 219-8103 ——– 348-6838 rosaf46@yahoo.com
Bocce Tournament Anthony Perry 361-3630 274-4350 361-3630 aperry1985@sbcglobal.net
Children’s Area Tony D’Alberto ——– ——– 419-2594 antonio@dalberto.com
Chuck-O-Luck Ken Monte 873-9987 ——– 404-0125 kencmonte@netscape.net
Pasta Dinner TBA vmilitello@insight.rr.com
Cookies Delores Elliott 855-5623 ——– ——– coachtom2@hotmail.com
Church Food Stand Margaret Panico-Harn 539-6199 ——– 563-0994 mrpanico-harn@aep.com
Pizza – #3  (w/Sub/Soup) Pat Rossetti 329-3900 716-6974 ——– prossetti66@yahoo.com
Pizza – #4 (South lot) Vince Militello, Jr. 920-4579 920-4517 206-7414 vmilitello@insight.rr.com
CIF Merchandise Landa Masdea-Brunetto 740-587-2588 ——- 579-1150 Landa7@mac.com
Cultural Landa Masdea-Brunetto 740-587-2588 ——- 579-1150 Landa7@mac.com
Entertainment Stages Rick Brunetto 740-587-2588 ——– 419-5076 rickbrunetto@mac.com
Entertainment Stages Ray Massa 846-9203 ——– 329-4358 rmassa@eurorhythms.com 
Italian Dancers Claudio Pasian 481-3155 292-9941 209-5150 pasian.1@osu.edu
Festival Layout Dennis Tinkler ——– 212-5806 565-8269 dft@kokosing.biz
First Aid TBA ——– ——–
Hospitality (Admissions & Volunteers) Jackie/Nick Persichietti 863-1422 499-3809 740-404-6237 j.persichietti@concordhotels.com
Columbus Day Parade John Contino (Piave Club) 939-0911 ——– 214-8473 jcontino@insight.rr.com
Columbus Day Parade Deb Roberts 228-1868 264-2118 shortnorthtravel@earthlink.net
Race Landa Masdea-Brunetto 740-587-2588 ——- 579-1150 Landa7@mac.com
Parking Rick Brunetto 740-587-2588 ——– 419-5076 rickbrunetto@mac.com
Publicity/Media Landa Masdea-Brunetto 740-587-2588 ——- 579-1150 Landa7@mac.com
Gambling TBA  
Raffle Marge Contino 833-0371 905-0234 rcontino@columbus.rr.com
Coordinator of CPD Dave Ross 855-9965 ——– 537-9572 dfr@pudge.us
Assistant to Sgt. Ross Angelo Nocera 855-1292 ——– 271-8878 nocera11@gmail.com
Set-up/Tear-down Adam Montemarano 740-747-2921 FAX ——– 565-2665 bookemadam@aol.com
Set-up/Tear-down Jim Behal 326-3433 ——– ——– jbehal@aol.com
Taste Italy Chair Bud Fuller 219-8103 261-5661 774-4864 bfuller@rdpfoodservice.com
Taste Ticket Sales Margaret Panico-Harn 539-6199 552-1435 563-0994 mrpanico-harn@aep.com
Tours/History/Music Adolfo Gustaldo 475-1388 ——– ——– argastaldo@wowway.com
Tours/History/Music Ed Pagnelli ——– ——– ——– edpag8@yahoo.com
Vendor Booths Non Food Tony Sciambi 475-1954 ——– 679-8206 asciambi@columbus.rr.com
Vendor Booths Non Food Mario Cua ——– cuamario@gmail.com
Vendor Booths Food Bud Fuller 219-8103 261-5661 774-4864 bfuller@rdpfoodservice.com
Vendor Booths Food Vince Militello, Jr. 920-4579 920-4517 206-7414 vmilitello@insight.rr.com
Website Rick Brunetto 740-587-2588 ——– 419-5076 rickbrunetto@mac.com

 

Big Events!





Contact Us!

If you have any questions or concerns please visit the staff page and find the correct person to call or email. If you are not sure who you should contact, please call 614-294-5319.

Find Us!

We are located at 720 Hamlet Street in Columbus, Ohio 43215.


View Larger Map