Staff

GENERAL
CEO Father William A. Metzger
wamscv@aol.com
614-294-5319
Executive
Director
Adam Montemarano
bookemadam@aol.com
614-565-2665
Co-Chairperson Landa Masdea Brunetto
(h)740-587-2588
(cell) 614-579-1150
landa7@mac.com
Co-Chairperson Carol Ristucci Pingue
(cell)614-271-1007
cristucci06@yahoo.com
Administration Susan Guy
614-294-5319
info@sjbitaliana.com
Sponsors /Marketing Joe Contino
(h)614-834-5303
(cell)614-563-1984
vitoconti@hotmail.com
First Aid Amalee Soteriades
amalee67@gmail.com
A TASTE OF ITALY
Chairperson Bud Fuller
(cell)614-774-4864
bfuller@rdpfoodservice.com
Ticket Sales Margaret Panico-Harn
mrpanico-harn@aep.com
EVENTS
Cultural Adolfo Gustaldo
agastaldo@wowway.com
Church Tours/History 614-294-5319
info@sjbitaliana.com
Bocce Tournament Anthony Perry
(w)614-274-4350
(cell)614-361-3630
aperry1985@sbcglobal.net
Raffle Sostene Codispoti
soscod@cs.com
Mangia Mia Landa Masdea Brunetto
(cell) 614-579-1150 landa7@mac.com
Dry Goods
Gift Shop
Landa Masdea Brunetto
(cell) 614-579-1150 landa7@mac.com
Parade Co-Chair John Contino
(cell)614-214-8473
jcontino@insight.rr.com
Parade Co-Chair Deb Roberts
(h)614-228-1868
(cell)614-264-2118
shortnorthtravel@earthlink.net
Children’s Area Anthony D’Alberto
antonio@dalberto.com
ENTERTAINMNET
Co-Chair Rick Brunetto
(h)740-587-2588
(cell)614-419-5076
rickbrunetto@mac.com
Co-Chair Ray Massa
(h)614-846-9203
(cell)614-329-4358
massa@eurorhythms.com
VENDORS
Non-Food
Vendor Booths
Tony Sciambi
(cell) 614-679-8206
asciambi@columbus.rr.com
Food Booths Vince Militello
614-206-7414
vince.militello@jmfg.com
VOLUNTEER
Organizer Carol Ristucci Pingue
(cell)614-271-1007
cristucci06@yahoo.com

 

Big Events!





Contact Us!

If you have any questions or concerns please visit the staff page and find the correct person to call or email. If you are not sure who you should contact, please call 614-294-5319.

Find Us!

We are located at 720 Hamlet Street in Columbus, Ohio 43215.


View Larger Map