2015 Staff

Area Name E-Mail
Executive Director Adam Montamarano bookemadam@aol.com
Co-Chair Rick Brunetto rickbrunetto@mac.com
Co-Chair Tina Solazzo zingerts@yahoo.com
Co-Vice Chair TBA
Co-Vice Chair TBA
Secretary/Administration Susan Guy sguy@sjbitaliana.org
Volunteers Organizer Carol Ristucci cristucci06@yahoo.com
Beer & Wine TBA  
Soft Drinks Tina Solazzo zingerts@yahoo.com
Beverage Tickets Maria McDonald msusi125@yahoo.com
Beverage Tickets Roseann Fuller rosaf46@yahoo.com
Bocce Tournament Anthony Perry aperry1985@sbcglobal.net
Children’s Area Antonio D’Alberto Antonio@ExitTrinity.com
Chuck-O-Luck Ken Monte kencmonte@netscape.net
Pasta Dinner TBA  
Cookies Delores Elliott coachtom2@hotmail.com
Church Food Stand (Gelato) Margaret Panico-Harn mrpanico-harn@aep.com
Pizza – #3  (Soup) Pat Rossetti prossetti66@yahoo.com
Pizza – #4 (South lot) Vince Militello, Jr. Vince.Militello@jmfg.com
CIF Merchandise Landa Masdea-Brunetto Landa7@mac.com
Cultural Landa Masdea-Brunetto Landa7@mac.com
Entertainment Stages Rick Brunetto rickbrunetto@mac.com
Entertainment Stages Ray Massa rmassa@eurorhythms.com 
Italian Dancers Claudio Pasian
pasian.1@osu.edu
Festival Layout Dennis Tinkler dft@kokosing.biz
First Aid TBA
Hospitality Carol Ristucci cristucci06@yahoo.com
Columbus Day Parade John Contino (Piave Club) jcontino@insight.rr.com
Columbus Day Parade Deb Roberts mzdoodah@yahoo.com
Race Landa Masdea-Brunetto Landa7@mac.com
Parking Rick Brunetto rickbrunetto@mac.com
Publicity/Media Landa Masdea-Brunetto Landa7@mac.com
Gambling TBA  
Raffle Bob & Marge Contino rcontino@columbus.rr.com
Coordinator of CPD Dave Ross dfr@pudge.us
Assistant to Sgt. Ross Angelo Nocera nocera11@gmail.com
Set-up/Tear-down Adam Montemarano bookemadam@aol.com
Set-up/Tear-down Jim Behal jbehal@aol.com
Taste Of Italy Chair Bud Fuller bfuller@rdpfoodservice.com
Taste Ticket Sales Margaret Panico-Harn mrpanico-harn@aep.com
Tours/History/Music Adolfo Gustaldo argastaldo@wowway.com
Tours/History/Music Ed Pagnanelli edpag8@yahoo.com
Vendor Booths Non Food Tony Sciambi asciambi@columbus.rr.com
Vendor Booths Non Food Mario Cua cuamario@gmail.com
Vendor Booths Food Bud Fuller bfuller@rdpfoodservice.com
Vendor Booths Food Vince Militello, Jr.
Vince.Militello@jmfg.com
Website Rick Brunetto rickbrunetto@mac.com

Big Events!





Contact Us!

If you have any questions or concerns please visit the staff page and find the correct person to call or email. If you are not sure who you should contact, please call 614-294-5319.

Find Us!

We are located at 720 Hamlet Street in Columbus, Ohio 43215.


View Larger Map