STAFF LIST

Executive Director
Adam MontEmarano
bookemadam@aol.com
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Parish Administrator
Rev. Anthony Lonzo
fatherlonzo@yahoo.com
Secretary / Administration
Admissions / Hospitality
Carol Ristucci
cristucci06@yahoo.com
Adult Beverages
Beer
Bill McDonald
msusi125@yahoo.com
Beverage Tickets
Maria McDonald
msusi125@yahoo.com
Beverage Tickets
Roseann Fuller
rosaf46@yahoo.com
Bocce Tournament
Children’s Area
Antonio D’Alberto
Antonio@ExitTrinity.com
Raffle and Chuck-O-Luck
Church Food Stand (Gelato)
Margaret Panico-Harn
mrpanicoharn@gmail.com
CIF Merchandise
Landa Masdea-Brunetto
Landa7@mac.com
Columbus Day Parade
John Contino (Piave Club)
jcontino@insight.rr.com
Columbus Day Parade
Deb Roberts
mzdoodah@gmail.com
Columbus Police
Dave Ross
dfr@pudge.us
Columbus Police
Angelo Nocera
nocera11@gmail.com
Cookies
Cultural
Landa Masdea-Brunetto
Landa7@mac.com
Entertainment Stages
Rick Brunetto
rickbrunetto@mac.com
Festival Layout
Dennis Tinkler
dft@kokosing.biz
Fire and Safety
First Aid
Italian Dancers
Claudio Pasian
pasian.1@osu.edu
Parking
Rick Brunetto
rickbrunetto@mac.com
Pasta Dinner
Pizza #3 (Soup)
Pizza #4 (South lot)
Vince Militello, Jr.
Vince.Militello@jmfg.com
Publicity/Media
Landa Masdea-Brunetto
Landa7@mac.com
Set-up/Tear-down
Adam Montemarano
bookemadam@aol.com
Soft Drinks
Tina Solazzo
zingerts@yahoo.com
Sponsorship
Adam MontEmarano
bookemadam@aol.com
Taste Italy Chair
Taste Ticket Sales
Margaret Panico-Harn
mrpanicoharn@gmail.com
Tours/History/Music
Adolfo GAstaldo
argastaldo@wowway.com
Tours/History/Music
Ed Pagnanelli
edpag8@yahoo.com
Vendor Booths Food
Vendor Booths Food
Vince Militello, Jr.
Vince.Militello@jmfg.com
Vendor Booths Non Food
Vendor Booths Non Food
Volunteers Organizer
Carol Ristucci
cristucci06@yahoo.com
Website
Rick Brunetto
rickbrunetto@mac.com

Columbus Italian Festival Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Epic Marketing Partners Web Design Columbus Ohio